Ready for games? Surprises? Possibly, maybe even release dates for games that were revealed years ago? Get set then, because Nintendo just announced a Nintendo Direct for E3 2021

The Nintendo Direct will be held on June 15 at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET and is going to run for around 40 minutes, with a three hour gameplay session happening afterward. The event is focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, we’re told.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *