In May, Electronic Arts teased (with no great subtlety) that the official reveal of Battlefield 6 (or whatever it ultimately ends up being called) would take place sometime in June. Today it got specific, nailing down the date to June 9.

See more

There’s not much more to see at this point, except that the reveal will begin at an unpleasantly early 7 am PT/10 am ET/4 pm CEST, and it still technically falls within the boundaries of spring, which EA promised would happen back in February. (Summer begins on June 21.)





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *