Well, here’s something new.

In what appears to be a fresh Nintendo Direct-style presentation for everyone’s favourite blue blur, Sega is about to host its very own ‘Sonic Central’ digital event.

Being the first event under the new branding it’s hard to know exactly how the show will go, but we’ve been told to expect “a first look at some of the projects, partnerships, and events” Sega has planned for Sonic’s 30th anniversary celebrations this year.

It kicks off at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST, so join us as well see what all the fuss is about.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *